Stewardship Council

The Stewardship Council is comprised of parishioners who desire to help the pastor bring the stewardship message to all parishioners. This council meets monthly to discuss ways in which our parish can become better stewards of all God has given to us.

The current members of the Stewardship Council are:

Mari Cleveland – Co Chair
Cathy McDonald – Co Chair
Angela Cohen
Mary Fink
Bill Goldman
Mike Guynn
Milagros Jacome-Fernandez
Henry Lange
Meg Valz
Paul Young

Questions? Please contact the Stewardship Council