Finance Council

Finance Council members are appointed to act as an advisory group to the Pastor and the Parish Administrator with respect to policy and positions on matters pertaining to the financial management and planning aspects of the parish, including financial reporting, fund-raising, budgeting and cash management.  Contact the Council here.

View the  17-18 Annual Stewardship Report
View the  June 30 2018 Certification Letter

The 2017-2018 Finance Council Members are:

Bliss Jones – Chairperson
Sarah Knott – (ex-officio)
Brian Benson
Kristi Cassell
Jay Cochran
Brian Monaghan
Frank Murphy
Michael Rodriguez