Baptismal Preparation Schedule

All parents are required to take the Baptismal Preparation class at Saint Jude the Apostle prior to a child’s baptism. If it has been more than two years since the parents have attended a Baptismal Preparation class, they must attend the class again.  Please RSVP below.

Map of Campus
Baptismal Preparation Classes in English

All classes are held on Sunday afternoons from 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm in the Stapleton Center (lower level of the church building.) Our May and August classes will be held in the Ministry Hall.

***Registration closes at 12:00 Noon on the Friday prior to the Sunday class.***

RSVP HERE for your preferred date.

Dates for 2022

Sunday, January 23
Stapleton Center
CLOSED
Sunday, February 27
Stapleton Center
CLOSED
Sunday, March 20
Stapleton Center
CLOSED
Sunday, April 24
Stapleton Center
CLOSED
Sunday, May 15
Ministry Hall
CLOSED
Sunday, June 12
Stapleton Center
CLOSED
Sunday, July 17
Stapleton Center
Sunday, August 14
Ministry Hall
Sunday, September 18
Stapleton Center
Sunday, October 16
Stapleton Center
Sunday, November 20
Stapleton Center
Sunday, December 18
Stapleton Center

Baptismal Preparation Classes in Spanish

All classes will be held the first Monday of the month from 7:00 – 8:30 pm in the Ministry Hall  (Our June class will be held in the Ministry Building Room 233 and November and December classes will be held in the Stapleton Center).

RSVP HERE for your preferred dates.

Dates for 2022

February 7 and 14
Ministry Hall
CLOSED
March 7 and 14
Ministry Hall (3/7)
Stapleton Center (3/14)
CLOSED
April 4
Ministry Hall
CLOSED
May 2
Ministry Hall
CLOSED
June 6
Ministry Building - Room 233
CLOSED
August 1
Ministry Hall
September 12
Ministry Hall
October 4
Ministry Hall
November 7
Stapleton Center
December 5
Stapleton Center

Baptismal Preparation Classes in Portuguese

All classes are held on Saturdays from 9:30 am – 12:30 pm in the Conference Room in the Ministry Building.

RSVP here for your preferred dates.

Dates for 2022

Saturday, January 15
Conference Room/Ministry Building
CLOSED
Saturday, February 12
Conference Room/Ministry Building
CLOSED
Saturday, March 12
Conference Room/Ministry
Building
CLOSED
Saturday, April 9
Conference Room/Ministry Building
Saturday, May 14
Conference Room/Ministry Building
Saturday, June 11
Conference Room/Ministry Building
Saturday, August 13
Conference Room/Ministry Building
Saturday, September 10
Conference Room/Ministry Building
Saturday, October 8
Conference Room/Ministry Building
Saturday, November 12
Conference Room/Ministry Building
Saturday, December 10
Conference Room/Ministry Building

Please contact Rosana Szvarca with questions.  You can also call her at 770-394-3896 ext. 259 and leave a message.  She will return your call within one business day.