Baptismal Preparation Schedule

All parents are required to take the Baptismal Preparation class at Saint Jude the Apostle prior to a child’s baptism. If it has been more than two years since the parents have attended a Baptismal Preparation class, they must attend the class again.  Please RSVP below.

Map of Campus
Baptismal Preparation Classes in English

All classes are held on Sunday afternoons from 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm in the Stapleton Center (lower level of the church building.) Our May and August classes will be held in the Ministry Hall.  Our December class will be held in the Ministry Building – Conference Room.

***Registration closes at 12:00 Noon on the Friday prior to the Sunday class.***

RSVP HERE for your preferred date.

Dates for 2022 and 2023

Sunday, October 16, 2022
Stapleton Center
CLOSED
Sunday, November 20, 2022
Stapleton Center
Sunday, December 18, 2022
Ministry Building - Conference Room
Sunday, January 15, 2023
Stapleton Center
Sunday, February 12, 2023
Stapleton Center
Sunday, March 19, 2023
Stapleton Center
Sunday, April 23, 2023
Stapleton Center
Sunday, May 7, 2023
Stapleton Center
Sunday, June 11, 2023
Stapleton Center
Sunday, July 16, 2023
Stapleton Center
Sunday, August 20, 2023
Stapleton Center
Sunday, September 17, 2023
Stapleton Center
Sunday, October 15, 2023
Stapleton Center
Sunday, November 12, 2023
Stapleton Center
Sunday, December 17, 2023
Stapleton Center

Baptismal Preparation Classes in Spanish

All classes will be held the first Monday of the month from 7:00 – 8:30 pm in the Ministry Building Room 233.

RSVP HERE for your preferred dates.

Dates for 2022

February 7 and 14
Ministry Hall
CLOSED
March 7 and 14
Ministry Hall (3/7)
Stapleton Center (3/14)
CLOSED
April 4
Ministry Hall
CLOSED
May 2
Ministry Hall
CLOSED
June 6
Ministry Building - Room 233
CLOSED
August 1
Ministry Hall
CLOSED
September 12
Ministry Building - Room 233
October 3
Ministry Building - Room 233
November 7
Ministry Building - Room 233
December 5
Ministry Building - Room 233

Baptismal Preparation Classes in Portuguese

All classes are held on Saturdays from 9:30 am – 12:30 pm in the Conference Room in the Ministry Building.

RSVP here for your preferred dates.

Dates for 2022

Saturday, January 15
Conference Room/Ministry Building
CLOSED
Saturday, February 12
Conference Room/Ministry Building
CLOSED
Saturday, March 12
Conference Room/Ministry
Building
CLOSED
Saturday, April 9
Conference Room/Ministry Building
Saturday, May 14
Conference Room/Ministry Building
Saturday, June 11
Conference Room/Ministry Building
Saturday, August 13
Conference Room/Ministry Building
CLOSED
Saturday, September 10
Conference Room/Ministry Building
Saturday, October 8
Conference Room/Ministry Building
Saturday, November 12
Conference Room/Ministry Building
Saturday, December 10
Conference Room/Ministry Building

Please contact Rosana Szvarca with questions.  You can also call her at 770-394-3896 ext. 259 and leave a message.  She will return your call within one business day.