Monthly Family Rosary Program

Monthly Family Rosary Program

Our Knights of Columbus Council leads us in praying the Rosary one Sunday each month for a special intention.  The schedule for 2020 is below. Whether you have experience with the Rosary or want to learn this amazingly powerful prayer, this is the perfect opportunity to pray the Rosary in a group. Rosaries and prayer guides will be provided.  The Rosary will be prayed in the Tabernacle area of the church unless noted otherwise.  Please join us as your schedule allows.  If you have a specific prayer request, please email us here.

2020 Rosary Schedule. We will resume the monthly Rosary program once the church opens for public Mass. Pope Francis is encouraging us to pray the Rosary daily during the month of May.  The Knights are live streaming a daily Rosary from the Saint John Paul II National Shrine at 8:00 pm here.

Wednesday, January 22 – after the Stand for Life and 6:00 pm Daily Mass – Rosary for the Sanctity of Life
Sunday, February 16 – after the 8:30 am Mass – Rosary for Marriage
Sunday, March 8 – after the 5:00 pm Mass – Rosary for Sick and Suffering of the Parish
Sunday, April 19 – after the 11:30 am Mass – Rosary for Vocations
Sunday, May 10 – after the 8:30 am Mass – Rosary for Mothers
Sunday, June 21 – after the 8;30 am Mass – Rosary for Fathers
Saturday, July 12 – after the 11:30 am Mass – Rosary for our Mustard Seed Missionaries
Sunday, August 2 – after the 5:00 pm Mass – Rosary for Students and Teachers
Wednesday, September 11 – after the 6:00 pm Mass – Rosary in Remembrance of 9/11 (Chapel)
Saturday, October 17 – Sunday, October 18 – 24 Hour Rosary Marathon for Your Intentions (Chapel)
Sunday, November 15 – after the 8:30 am Mass – Rosary for Veterans
Sunday, December 27 – after the 10:00 am Mass – Rosary for the Holy Family