Monthly Family Rosary Program

Monthly Family Rosary Program

Our Knights of Columbus Council leads us in praying the Rosary one Sunday each month for a special intention.  The schedule for 2019 is as follows:

Sunday, January 20 – after the 10:00 am Mass – Rosary for the Sanctity of Life
Saturday, February 16 – after the 5:30 pm Vigil Mass – Rosary for Marriage
Sunday, March 10 – after the 8:30 am Mass – Rosary for Eucharistic Adoration
Sunday, April 7 – after the 11:30 am Mass – Rosary for Vocations
Sunday, May 12 – after the 10:00 am Mass – Rosary for Mothers
Sunday, June 16 – after the 10:00 am Mass – Rosary for Fathers
Saturday, July 13 – after the 5:30 pm Vigil Mass – Rosary for Travelers
Sunday, August 18 – after the 10:00 am Mass – Rosary for Christians Persecuted in the Middle East
Tuesday, September 11 – after the 6:00 pm Mass – Rosary in Remembrance of 9/11
Saturday, October 26 – Sunday, October 27 – 24 Hour Rosary Marathon for World Peace (Chapel)
Sunday, November 10 – after the 8:30 am Mass – Rosary for Veterans
Sunday, December 29 – after the 10:00 am Mass – Rosary for the Holy Family

Whether you have experience with the Rosary or want to learn this amazingly powerful prayer, this is the perfect opportunity to pray the Rosary in a group. Rosaries and prayer guides will be provided.  The Rosary will be prayed in the Tabernacle area of the church unless noted otherwise.  Please join us as your schedule allows.