Monthly Family Rosary Program

As conflicts rage and geopolitical divisions grow, peace in our world is threatened.  Never since the end of World War II has there been so much conflict across the globe;  the War in Ukraine, the Israel – Hamas War, ongoing conflicts in Syria, Yemen, Sudan, Myanmar, Nigeria and elsewhere. At Fatima, Our Lady directed us to “Pray the Rosary every day in order to obtain peace for the world and the end of the war.”  Please join our Knights of Columbus to pray the Rosary for World Peace on Saturday evening March 2nd, following the 5PM Vigil Mass.

Monthly Family Rosary Program

Our Knights of Columbus Council leads us in praying the Rosary one Sunday each month for a special intention.  See the schedule below. Whether you have experience with the Rosary or want to learn this amazingly powerful prayer, this is the perfect opportunity to pray the Rosary in a group.

2024 Schedule – all held in the Church Sanctuary

Date/TimeRosary
Monday, January 22
5:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Rosary with Stand For Life for the intention of the unborn and the end of abortion
Saturday, February 10, 4:30 pmParish Rosary for Marriages with the Marriage Ministry’s Saint Valentine’s Dinner
Saturday, March 2, 6:00 pmParish Rosary for World Peace

2023 Schedule

Monday, January 23 – after the Stand for Life and special 6:00 pm Mass – Rosary for the Sanctity of Life
Saturday, February 11 – before the  5:00 pm Vigil Mass – Rosary for Marriages
Saturday, March 4 – before the 5:00 pm Vigil Mass Mass – Rosary for  World Peace
Sunday, April 30 – after the 10:00 am Sunday Mass – Rosary for Vocations
Sunday, May 21 – after the 10:00 am Sunday Mass – Rosary for Mothers
Saturday, June 17- after the 5:00 pm Vigil Mass – Rosary for Fathers
Sunday, July 2 – 4:00 pm – Patriotic Rosary
Sunday, August 13 – after the 10:00 am Sunday Mass – Rosary for our Families
Monday, September 11 – 6:00 pm – Rosary for 9/11
Saturday, October 7 – Feast of Our Lady of the Rosary – in the church, after the 5:00 pm Mass – Trilingual Rosary with Brazilian and Spanish-Speaking Communities
Saturday, November 11th – For Veterans– in the church, after the 5:00 pm Mass
Sunday, December 9th – Feast of the Immaculate Conception – in the church, after the 5:00 pm Mass – Trilingual Rosary with Brazilian and Spanish-Speaking Communities